Stereo Monday: #18

Hey there! I’m sorry that this week’s playlist came a little late but here it is! This week we are featuring several very new releases as well as one of our all-time favorites from Avicii, “Silhouettes” which has recently just been released on Beatport. Enjoy and have a good week ahead!

Check out this playlist on our YouTube channel here:

1. Tiësto & Swanky Tunes – Make Some Noise (Original Mix)

2. Ralvero – Rage (Original Mix)

3. Laidback Luke Feat. Chuckie and Martin Solveig – 1234 (Original Mix)

4. Danilo Ercole – A Man With Two Names (Original Mix)

5. Avicii – Silhouettes (Original Mix)

6. Miike Snow – Devil’s Work (Dirty South Remix)

7. Chuckie & Gregori Klosman – The Numb3r5

8. Emma Hewitt – Miss You Paradise ( Shogun Remix )

9. Pryda – Allein

10. James Dymond – Paladin

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: