Tag Archives: The Layabouts

Sound of Sexy: #4

Happy mid-week! Hope your week is going great so far! This week we’re featuring several releases from Toolroom records & Defected records. Relax, unwind and let this week’s Sound of Sexy guide you through and prep up for the weekend!

Do remember to check out this playlist on our Youtube Channel here: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL093433A24D3932A7

1. Guy Robin Feat. Amba Shepherd – Heaven Or Hell (Original Mix)

2. X-Press 2 Feat. Alison Limerick – In The Blood

3. Tocadisco – The Groove (Original Club Mix)

4. Do Santos – No Comprendo (Original Mix)

5. Infinity Ink – Infinity

6. Mowgli Feat. Amber Jolene – Back In The Day

7. Little Louie Vega & Jay Sinister Sealee – Diamond Life Feat. Julie McKnight [Extended Version]

8. Flashmob – Need In Me (Original Mix)

9. Imaani – Found My Light (The Layabouts Vocal Mix)

10. Storm Queen – Look Right Through (MK Don’t Talk To Me Dub)

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,
%d bloggers like this: